Posted on

http://fc01.deviantart.com/fs23/f/2007/363/0/c/Consider_me_dead__by_RedFraction.jpg


Think before you act or more, just live your OWN life !
Recently some of my SU fans decided to remove me as a friend because I didn’t add them back … It’s fucking hilarious ’cause you people haven’t got any clue about StumbleUpon & co, so I feel obliged to tell my future fans that I will add them back ONLY if I like their blogs and they express their ideas using better words than fabulous,fantastic,nice picture … bla bla bla
Seriously … GUESS WHAT ?! I DON’T CARE AND NO ONE GIVES A SHIT !!!
Stop being a stalker and think for yourself !

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

