Posted on

Manu Chao live- Bestfest 2008

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjloQTBxG_0




" INSANE IN THE MEMBRANE " like other gods said
I literally can’t speak, move, think, act or even sleep normally after Manu Chao’s extremely fucking hyper amazing fenomenal unreal concert from last night !!!
I can’t believe it. I can’t, I can’t but it’s sure because of the pain felt all over now … I’ll never regret I danced, screamed, sang, aplaused, laughed and felt so many other good things all at once even if I die tomorrow morning due to brain damage.

P.S. Manu Chao ! Manu Chao ! Manu Chao !
YOU’RE MY GOD !!!

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

