Posted on

13andboreds reviews – StumbleUpon

http://13andbored.stumbleupon.com/


It took me a while to finally get it but  now I can tell she’s one, if not, the most complete stumbler I like … she has 2 other great twin sisters: Judefa & KahlilaGibran and you’ll probably feel as bad as myself right now for not giving her a proper review ages ago. I still didn’t find that perfect picture to describe why I like her so much so I didn’t resist and took the first one that put a big smile upon my face.
Smart. Creative. Open Minded. Good taste in music & humour. Tons of inspiring images.

P.S. Always liked the secret behind your nickname

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

