Posted on

forfriends reviews – StumbleUpon

http://forfriend.stumbleupon.com/


I don’t like being asked things that are already displayed on my profile, like my name & hobbies. I don’t like people who misspell my name after seeing 2 times its written form . I especially don’t appreciate English natives who comment on their posts using only " nice, cool, awesome, cute, funny " to hide their language problems.
… but most of all I hate people that misjudge things! If you think only for a second that this picture is humorous then I have no solution but to call you a narrow-minded person.

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

