Posted on

play poi | Fueling your love of poi

http://playpoi.com/

I started loving poi a while ago.
Now I have my own pair, for beginners, but you can always send me a spiral / glow poi.
As a matter of fact , feel free to do that anytime and I promise to add you in my friends list, that’s the only solution …
Instead of fucking my brain with " hello " messages / spamming me, you can always do a good thing and send me a gift which I appreciate more.
( " You know that we are living in a material world
      And I am a material girl " , remember ? )
See Do more poi and Luxotica for more info. For my romanian stumblers, Trupa Raja.

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

