Posted on

http://www.blogotheque.net/The-Tallest-Man-on-Earth,4814



Perfect stumble tonight !
The Tallest Man On Earth , who inevitably gets talked about in terms of Dylan, plays " The Gardener " in a musical instruments museum called The Music Inn ( West 4th Street, Greenwich Village ) which is my favourite place to visit right now. The percussion family made me dizzy.
In order to be perfect I found this picture and I’m sure you’ll have to help me stop the drooling tomorrow … Djembe drummer, spooky cat, laptops and the mattress next to the window ? Huh, are you trying to kill me ?!
I’m not even surprised the awesome Silenus3milenio discovered the image.

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

