Posted on

silenus3milenios reviews – StumbleUpon

http://silenus3milenio.stumbleupon.com/

20 months ago we had a little argument and I never got the chance to tell him he’s one of my favourite stumblers [ psy top 10 ] and one of the most interesting people around here but now everything’s back to normal and I don’t want to screw up my second chance.
He is my comrade, the djebe man, a visual artist ( check out his creative skills here ) , the music geek sometimes punk and other times electro, the dreamer, a valuable stumbler.
" Come on you raver, you seer of visions, come on you painter, you piper, you prisoner and shine! "
Light and dance, my friend. Have fun ! Long live Sangria !
Later edit: I can’t let Recordgrooves blow my review … Punk-rock Pedro WE love you man !!!

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

