Posted on

Flower Fairy and DUB FX meets gaggeldubTV – Row your boat – LIVE LOOPING

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkLxyguOzas

Rock, rock, rock your boat,
Gently side to side
And if you see a crocodile
Don’t forget to hide.

Yoicks! The Flower Fairy made me so very happy. I love these guys and I really think they’ll change the world someday with their passionate street performing. By the way, long live Buskers’ Festivals and their magic. I’m seriously thinking about fulfilling my dreams and changing my name into Bad’Busker’Shaped.
P.S. Just listen to the music, enjoy, dance and have a lollipop.

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

