Posted on

Flickr: rufusdos Photostream

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12663389@N04/

Ru is one of those stumblers I consider friends. On top of that, he’s a very talented young fellow who created these lovely sketches. He’s seriously good, do yourself a favour and check him out because he’s going to be famous soon!
P.S. I want to remind him and Emi that they are my favourite couple on SU and they’re both simply amazing! They always inspired me and I learned so much from them. Art and advertising fit perfect in this scheme.

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a Reply

