Posted on

Even at our worst we are still better than most!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-wfb25WmV4

* ‘For life is the best thing we have in this existence. And if we should desire to believe in something, it should be a beacon within. This beacon being the sun, sea, and sky, our children, our work, our companions and, most simply put, the embodiment of love.’
** ‘I don’t think’, he insisted. ‘I feel’.
*** Now steal my smile, and love everything even more!

The ‘Beach House’ Birds’ wedding makes me so very happy! I’m glad the grumpy old me is gone for good. I’m so thankful for all these golden hearts around me, and even more, I’m so proud of myself! I love being 24!!!

Leave a Reply

