Posted on

Letter to whom I was before September, 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWMMdX6KYGM

early in the morning


‘I am learning to see. I don’t know why it is, but everything enters me more deeply and doesn’t stop where it once used to. I have an interior that I never knew of… What’s the use of telling someone that I am changing? If I’m changing, I am no longer who I was (…)
This is the miracle that happens every time to those who really love: the more they give, the more they possess.’
Rainer Maria Rilke

Leave a Reply

