Posted on

MC Xander Sick Of The Lies

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGWaKvllVVw

The world is spinning way too fast and we all consider ourselves “the saints”.
“Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr.
This season, all my love and support is focused on Spain and Norway. Good luck to all those brave and beautiful people who walked for days and slept beneath the stars for protesting in Madrid. The (r)evolution is about human rights and I feel so useless again for not being there or doing something big. Also, I haven’t felt this way about another religious/cultural fanatic terrorist attack and I still can’t believe it happened in Norway. I’m terribly sorry for the labourist youngsters killed in Utøya and for turning a youth paradise into hell. I hope Norwegians will be strong and keep their values and principles together, especially concerning violence, freedom of speech and politics. Best wishes, brave countries!

About Badshaped

Close your eyes and reinvent me

Leave a comment